“All You Need Is … “Safe”

Woooooo …. number four … “Safe (in the heat of the moment)” …

Johns (disco)words here: http://www.duranduran.com/wordpress/?p=17582

Wauw disco updated, upgrade, .. no …  I  have it .. Disco  PERFECTED! Oh damn if the bomb does drop while  Safe is playing we dont need much more.  Introducing the lovely Miss Ana from Scissor Sisters.  Perfect  compliment to  Durans music. The bassline is so …umm…  is lickable a word? If not  it sure should be. Drums, bass, guitar  perfectly situated   complimenting the  beat  with the synth  to  flow like a  silk chain thoughout the  music. Pardon me while I  shake my bum bum. Damn song ended .. hit … REPEAT!

This was a hard one to write. Not cos I didnt know how to praise it  but I kept   dancing inbetween. Oh did I mention  the  lyrics  are just  so  subtle sexy . The Word Wizard  twirls his magic indeed!

/me boogies  throught the night

Leave a Reply

  • Top Clicks

    • None
